Ethnic drinks

The Italian says, “I’m tired and thirsty. I must have wine.” The Mexican
says, “I’m tired and thirsty. I must have tequila.” The Scot says, “I’m
tired and thirsty. I must have Scotch.” The Swede says, “I’m tired and
thirsty. I must have aquavit.” The Japanese says, “I’m tired and
thirsty. I must have sake.” The Russian says, “I’m tired and thirsty. I
must have vodka.” The German says, “I’m tired and thirsty. I must have
beer.” The Greek says, “I’m tired and thirsty. I must have ouzo.” The
Jew says, “I’m tired and thirsty. I must have diabetes.”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

