Professions

The teacher in Johnny’s school asked the class what their parents did
for a living.

“Mary, what does your parents do?”

Lil’ Mary replied “My dad is a lawyer and my mummy is a nurse.”

“That’s very nice,” said the teacher, “Robert, what do your parents
do?”

Robert proudly exclaimed ,”My dad is a policeman and my mom is a
teacher!”

“That’s very nice,” said the teacher , “Johnny, what do your parents
do?”

He stood up and pronounced,  “I don’t know my dad and my mom’s a
hooker.”

Naturally, after that remark, he got sent off to the principal’s
office. Fifteen minutes later, he returned.

“Did you tell the principal what you said in class?” asked the teacher.

Johnny: “Yes, he said that in our economy every job is important,  gave
me an apple and asked for my address and phone number.”

1 comment so far

  1. msgrits on

    Loved it….lol


Leave a Reply

