More funny jokes – Funny Jokes – Jokes – Arizona Humor – Morris had died.

Funny Jokes and Arizona Humor – Morris had died.

Morris had died.

His lawyer is standing before the family and reads out
Morris’ Last Will and Testament.

“To my dear wife Esther, I leave the house, 150 acres
of land, and 2 million dollars.

To my son Barry, I leave my Big Lexus and the new
Jaguar and $250,000..

To my daughter Shirley, I leave my yacht and $250,000.

And to my brother-in-law Aaron, who always insisted
that health is better than wealth, I leave my treadmill.”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

