Funny Jokes

Inner Peace

“The way to achieve inner peace is to finish all the things you’ve started.”

So I looked around the house to see all the things I started and hadn’t finished….and before getting to my work this morning I finished off a bottle of red wine, a bottle of white, the Bailey’s, Kahlua and Wild Turkey, my Prozac, some valium, my cigarettes and a box of chocolates.

You have no idea how freakin good I feel…. You may pass this on to those you feel are in need of Inner Peace…

Easter Quotes

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

